Contact Us

Enquiry form

Our National office

National Chairperson: Mr Fanus Fourie

Vice-Chairperson: Ms Nicolette Vermaak

National Treasurer: Mr Yazeed van Wyk

National Secretariat: Dr Jaco Nel

National Coordinator: Ms Elanda Schaffner

Please contact this Committee via [email protected]

Our branches

The Central branch (Bloemfontein)

Dr Amy Allwright – Branch Chair

The Western Cape branch (Cape Town)

Dr Sumaya Israel – Branch Chair

The Northern branch (Potchefstroom / Polokwane)

Mr Duncan Munyai – Branch Chair

The Gauteng branch (Pretoria)

Ms Nelda Breedt– Branch Chair

The Eastern Cape branch (Port Alfred)

Mr Gert Nel– Branch Chair

The KwaZulu-Natal branch (Durban)

Mr Mark Schapers - Branch Chair