New 2020/2021 Executive Committee Welcome & Year End Function GAU

Dear Member & prospective Member

The newly elected GWD Executive Committee for the upcoming two year term (2020/2021), was announced at the 16th Biennial GWD Conference Cocktail hosted in Port Elizabeth in October.

The official Exco Welcome and first <skype, where need be> meeting - as well as - a THANK YOU to the outgoing Committee, will take place on Tuesday, 3 December 2019 in Gauteng. This will follow with a Year-End get-together (from 16:30) where all members & prospective members are invited to join in.

More details will follow shortly but please save the date.

Need more information? Kindly email:


National Chairperson: Dr Matthys Dippenaar
Vice-Chairperson: Ms Nicolette Vermaak
National Treasurer: Mr Yazeed van Wyk
National Secretariat: Mr Sakhile Mndaweni
National Coordinator: Ms Elanda Schaffner

Please contact this Committee via [email protected]

Copyright © 2018 Ground Water Division of Geological Society of South Africa. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by Digital Takeover.
twitterfacebookenvelopelinkedin linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram