FLTR: Isak Venter (1978-1981), Monté van Schalkwyk (1979-2003), Chris Smit (1982-1984), Mampho Maoyi (2020-present), Kai Witthüser  (2004-2008), Roger Diamond (2016-present), Matthys Dippenaar (2007-present), Louis van Rooy (1985-present), Prof Tawane Kupe (vice chancellor and principal), Prof Adam Bumby (head of department), Yazeed van Wyk (2011-2013)
#tuks #chooseup #groundwaterdivision #saieg
National Chairperson: Mr Fanus Fourie
Vice-Chairperson: Ms Nicolette Vermaak
National Treasurer: Mr Yazeed van Wyk
National Secretariat: Dr Jaco Nel
National Coordinator: Ms Elanda Schaffner

Please contact this Committee via [email protected]

Copyright © 2018 Ground Water Division of Geological Society of South Africa. All Rights Reserved. Website Design by Digital Takeover.
twitterfacebookenvelopelinkedin linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram